Photography: Leanne Keaney - www.leanekeaney.ie

Cake: The Cake Cuppery - www.thecakecuppery.ie

Flowers: The Garden, Powerscourt Townhouse - www.thegarden.ie

Make-up Artists:

  • Sarah Keary - www.sarahkeary.ie (amazing natural make-up)

  • Amanda Hynes Johnston - www.facebook.com/rubygarnetmakeupartist

  • Clare Hogan - www.clarehogan.ie

  • Emma Farrell & Team - www.efcreativestudios.com

  • Rebecca O'Sullivan - http://www.rebeccaomakeup.com

Bridal Dresses:

  • The Attic Bridal, Limerick - www.theatticbridalwearboutique.com

  • Alice May Bridal, Dublin   - www.alicemay.ie

  • The Suite, Dublin - www.thesuite.ie

  • Dirty Fabulous Vintage - www.dirtyfabulous.com

  • Custom Design: Caiomhe Keane - www.que-va.com

Headpieces/Hair Combs: 

  • Caiomhe Keane - www.que-va.com

  • The Parisian Bride - www.theparisianbride.ie

  • Dirty Fabulous Vintage - www.dirtyfabulous.com

Suits: Louis Copeland - www.louiscopeland.com

Ties/Bowties: Bonagrew - www.bonagrew.com/collections/ties-bowties-handcrafted-in-ireland

Invites: Dusty Boy Design -  www.dustyboydesigns.ie

Other Freelance Hairstylists...if I'm booked ;-)

  • Michelle O'Halloran
  • Joanne Kelly
  • Lorraine Browne
  • Sian Sharkey
  • Carolin Zinck
  • Cathy McNulty
  • Hair Passion